HB 1237 Authorizes the conveyance of certain state property

     Handler: Bernskoetter

Current Bill Summary

- Prepared by Senate Research -

SCS/HB 1237 - This act authorizes the conveyance of specified state property located in the following areas:

• The city of Rolla;

• The city of Kirksville;

• Macon County;

• The city of Fulton;

• The city of St. Louis;

• The city of Kansas City in Wyandotte County, Kansas;

• Cole County;

• Pike County;

• The city of Moberly; and

• St. Francois County

Additionally, the Department of Natural Resources is authorized to convey land located in Iron County.

This act is similar to HCB 1 (2019), contains provisions identical to HB 1085 (2019), HB 552 (2019), and SB 470 (2019), and contains provisions similar to SB 385 (2019) and HCS/HB 813 (2019).


Go to Main Bill Page  |  Return to Summary List  |  Return to Senate Home Page