SCR 1 Appoints members of the General Assembly to the Inauguration Committee
Sponsor: Richard
LR Number: Fiscal Notes
Last Action: 1/9/2017 - S Inaugural Committee appointed: Richard, Schaaf, Munzlinger, Wasson, Dixon, Kraus, Brown, Kehoe, Sater, Emery, Cunningham, Silvey, Wallingford, Romine, Hegeman, Onder, Walsh, Curls Journal Page: S84
Title: Calendar Position:
Effective Date: Upon adoption

Full Bill Text | All Actions | Amendments/CCRs/CCSs | Available Summaries | Senate Home Page | List of 2017 Senate Bills

Current Bill Summary

SCR 1 - This resolution appoints a 36 member committee to make arrangements for participation of the General Assembly during the inauguration of the executive officials of the State of Missouri on January 9, 2017.