Senate Committee Substitute

SCS/SB 818 - This act allows for the placement of markings and informational signs by the Department of Transportation in counties of Boone, Chariton, Saline, Lafayette, Cooper, Howard, Moniteau, Cole, Callaway, Osage, Gasconade, Montgomery, Warren, Franklin, St. Charles, and St. Louis, and the city of St. Louis designating the German Heritage Corridor. The costs for such designation shall be paid by private donation.


Return to Main Bill Page