Capitol Office:
  201 W Capitol Ave., Rm. 416
  Jefferson City, Missouri 65101
  (573) 751-3931
  FAX: (573) 751-4320
  Email Senator Schaefer

Note: Due to the large volume of e-mails that I receive, I am able to answer only constituent messages from District 19 residents, serving Boone and Cooper counties. Legislator courtesy dictates that State Senators be given the opportunity to assist their own constituents. If you are a resident of another county, I encourage you to locate your State Senator by clicking here.

Legislative Staff:
  Linda Bushman
  Samuel Wright
  Alex Zumsteg