Capitol Office:
  201 W Capitol Ave., Rm. 226
  Jefferson City, Missouri 65101
  (573) 751-4843

Note: Due to the large volume of e-mails that I receive, I am able to answer only constituent messages from District 25 residents, serving Butler, Carter, Dunklin, Mississippi, New Madrid, Pemiscot, Shannon and Stoddard counties. Legislator courtesy dictates that State Senators be given the opportunity to assist their own constituents. If you are a resident of another county, I encourage you to locate your State Senator by clicking here.

Legislative Staff:
  Courtney Lauer
  Kyle Aubuchon
  Billy Pat Wright