Click here to view a video welcome from Senator Stouffer.

  • Sponsored Bills
  • Co-Sponsored Bills
  • Biography
  • Multimedia
  • Press Room

    Capitol Office:
    201 W Capitol Ave., Rm 332
    Jefferson City, MO 65101
    (573) 751-1507
    FAX: (573) 751-9764
    Toll-Free: (866) 768-3987

    Legislative Staff:
    Aaron Baker
    Heidi Kolkmeyer

  • Committee Membership:
  • Transportation, Chairman
  • Agriculture, Food Production and Outdoor Resources, Vice-Chairman
  • Health, Mental Health, Seniors and Families
  • Select Committee on Oversight of Federal Stimulus
  • Joint Committee on Transportation Oversight, Chair
  • Joint Committee on the Reduction and Reorganization of Programs within State Government
  • Missouri Senior RX Commission, Vice-Chair
  • Missouri Military Preparedness and Enhancement Commission
  • Missouri Civil Air Patrol
  • Missouri Alternative Fuels Commission
  • Alzheimer's State Plan Task Force

    District Information:
  • Counties of Carroll, Chariton, Cooper, Howard, Lafayette,
          Macon, Ray, Saline, and part of Clay
  • View District Map

    Legislative Service:
  • Elected to the Senate: 2004, 2008