Senator Frank Barnitz
Click here to view a video welcome from Senator Barnitz.
Click here for Sen. Barnitzís Weekly Audio Clips
Missouri Veterans' Cemetery Information

Sponsored Bills
Co-Sponsored Bills
2006 Capitol Report
Press Releases
Awards Received
Photo Gallery
Request a Courtesy Resolution
Fill-out 2006 Legislative Survey

Capitol Office:
State Capitol Building
Room 427
Jefferson City, Missouri 65101
(573) 751-2108
FAX: (573) 526-0573

Home Address:
PO Box 104
Lake Spring, Missouri 65532

Legislative Staff:
Shelly St. Clair
Tony Benz
Wilma Rowden, District Office - (573) 201-6207

Committee Membership:

District Information:
Counties of Crawford, Dent, Gasconade, Maries, Montgomery, Osage,
Phelps and Pulaski
View District Map
U.S. Senators:
Christopher 'Kit' Bond
Claire McCaskill
Congressional districts covering Senatorial District 16:
District 4 - Ike Skelton
District 8 - Jo Ann Emerson
District 9 - Kenny Hulshoff
Legislative Service:
Elected to the Senate: 2005 (Special Election)
Elected to the House of Representatives: 2000, 2002, 2004