Senator Tim Green
Click here to view a video welcome from Senator Green.

Sponsored Bills
Co-Sponsored Bills
News Releases
2007 Legislative Report
Community Service Directory
2008 Legislative Update
2008 In-District Town Hall Meetings

Capitol Office:
State Capitol Building
Room 219
Jefferson City, Missouri 65101
(573) 751-2420
FAX: (573) 751-1598

District Office:
14328 River Oaks Court
Florissant, Missouri 63034
(314) 741-0080 phone / FAX

Home Address:
12100 Aragan
St. Louis, Missouri 63138
(314) 653-9376

Legislative Staff:
Kathy Culp
Janson M. Thomas
Marian Qualls-Nelson (District Office)

Committee Membership:

District Information:
Part of St. Louis County
View District Map
Legislative Service:
Elected to the Senate: 2004
House of Representatives: 1989 - 2002