Senator Bill Stouffer
Click here to view a video welcome from Senator Stouffer.

Sponsored Bills
Co-Sponsored Bills
Press Room

Capitol Office:
State Capitol Building
Room 332
Jefferson City, Missouri 65101
(573) 751-1507
FAX: (573) 751-9764
Toll-Free: (866) 768-3987

Legislative Staff:
Aaron Baker
Heidi Osner
Matt Michelson

Constituent Services:

Committee Membership:

District Information:
Counties of Carroll, Chariton, Cooper, Howard,
Lafayette, Macon, Ray, Saline, and part of Clay
View District Map
Legislative Service:
Elected to the Senate: 2004