Senator Bill Stouffer

2005 Newsletter and Press Room

Sponsored Bills | Co-Sponsored Bills
SCR 1 (2005 Special Session)

Capitol Address: State Capitol Building Home Address: Rt. 4, Box 1073
Room 332 Napton, MO 65340
Jefferson City, Missouri 65101
Capitol Phone: (573) 751-1507 Office Staff: Aaron Baker
Capitol Fax: (573) 751-9764Heidi Osner
Toll-Free Phone: (866) 768-3987Matt Michelson

Elected to the Senate: 2004
Area Represented: Counties of Carroll, Chariton, Cooper, Howard, Lafayette, Macon, Ray, Saline, Parts of Clay
Committees: Aging, Families, Mental and Public Health
Agriculture, Conservation, Parks and Natural Resources, Vice-Chair
Governmental Accountability & Fiscal Oversight
Joint Committee on Transportation Oversight
Joint Interim Committee on Missouri Health Care Stabilization Fund, Chair
Missouri Senior Advocacy and Efficiency Commission

Member Biography | Honor Special People and Events

Missouri River Spring Rise Resolution

Return to Senate Home Page