Senator John Cauthorn

2005 Survey
Newsroom | 2005 Legislative Review | Member Biography

Sponsored Bills | Co-Sponsored Bills

Capitol Address: State Capitol Building Home Address: 23712 Audrain Rd. 364
Room 416 Mexico, MO 65265
Jefferson City, Missouri 65101 Home Phone: (573) 581-1600
Capitol Phone: (573) 751-6858 Office Staff: Sharon Wegener
Capitol Fax: (573) 751-6900 Steven Cowen

Elected to the Senate: 2001, 2002
Area Represented: Counties of Adair, Audrain, Clark, Knox, Lewis, Marion, Monroe, Pike, Putnam, Ralls, Schuyler, Scotland and Shelby
Committees: Agriculture, Conservation, Parks and Natural Resources
Joint Committee on Corrections
Joint Committee on Government Accountability
Government Accountability and Fiscal Oversight, Chair
Joint Committee on Hazardous Waste Generators & Hazardous Waste Facilities
Small Business, Insurance and Industrial Relations Committee
Ways and Means

Return to Senate Home Page