Senator Michael Gibbons

Sponsored Bills | Co-Sponsored Bills

Capitol Address: State Capitol Building
Room 221
Jefferson City, Missouri 65101
Capitol Phone: (573) 751-2853 Office Staff: Kathleen Haslag
Capitol Fax: (573) 751-8727 Neal English
E-Mail:E-mail Donna Schulte

Elected to the Senate: 2000
Area Represented: Part of St. Louis County
Committees: Administration, Vice-Chair
Joint Committee on Administrative Rules
Gubernatorial Appointments, Vice-Chair
Joint Committee on Legislative Research
Joint Committee on Solid Waste
Joint Committee on Tax Policy, Chair
Rules, Joint Rules, Resolutions & Ethics, Chair

Member Biography | Community Service Directory (PDF) | 2004 Newsletter (PDF)
2003 Changes and Maps | Capitol Reports & Current News Releases | Joint Committee on Tax Policy Report

Return to Senate Home Page