Senator Sarah Steelman

Capitol Address: State Capitol Building Home Address: 11820 Springhouse Lane
Room 422 Rolla, MO 65401
Jefferson City, Missouri 65101
District Office District Office
Location: 900 Pine Street Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1459
Rolla, MO 65401 Rolla, MO 65402
District Office
Phone: (573) 308-1870
Capitol Phone: (573) 751-4068 Office Staff: Jane Rydlund
Capitol Fax: (573) 751-5747 Jim Dunn

(Jim Dunn is in the district office during session on Friday and during the interim Monday through Friday)

Elected to the Senate: 1998, 2002
Party: Republican
Area Represented: Counties of Crawford, Dent, Gasconade, Maries, Montgomery, Osage, Phelps and Pulaski
Committees: Joint Committee on Administrative Rules
Aging, Families, Mental & Public Health
Commerce and Environment, Chair
Governmental Accountability and Fiscal Oversight
Joint Committee on Terrorism, Bioterrorism & Homeland Security

2003 Legislation Sponsored by Senator Steelman | 2003 Legislation Co-Sponsored by Senator Steelman
Member Biography

Return to Senate Home Page