SCR 015 Supports the actions of the President and offers unfettered dedication to all members of the United States' armed forces


Matt Bartle, District 8
Harold Caskey, District 31
John Cauthorn, District 18
Doyle Childers, District 29
Dan Clemens, District 20
John Griesheimer, District 26
Peter Kinder, District 27
Gary Nodler, District 32
John Russell, District 33
Delbert Scott, District 28

Go to Senate Home Page | Return to Main Bill Page