SB 0388 Increases the amount borrowers can be guaranteed from the single purpose animal facilities loan guarantee fund


John Cauthorn, District 18
Doyle Childers, District 29
Dan Clemens, District 20
Maida Coleman, District 5
John Griesheimer, District 26
Harry Kennedy, District 3
Jim Mathewson, District 21
John Russell, District 33
Delbert Scott, District 28
Charlie Shields, District 34
Sarah Steelman, District 16

Go to Senate Home Page | Return to Main Bill Page