SB 1087 Revises certificate of need law and enacts a review certification procedure for acute care facilities


Doyle Childers, District 29
Ronnie DePasco, District 11
Pat Dougherty, District 4
Wayne Goode, District 13
Chuck Gross, District 23
Ted House, District 2
Ken Jacob, District 19
Sidney Johnson, District 34
Harry Kennedy, District 3
David Klindt, District 12
John Loudon, District 7
Betty Sims, District 24
Sarah Steelman, District 16
Steve Stoll, District 22
Morris Westfall, District 28
Harry Wiggins, District 10
Anita Yeckel, District 1

Go to Senate Home Page | Return to Main Bill Page