Senator John Cauthorn

Capitol Address: State Capitol Building Home Address: 23712 Audrain Rd. 364
Room 427 Mexico, MO 65265
Jefferson City, Missouri 65101 Home Phone: (573) 581-1600
Capitol Phone: (573) 751-6858 Office Staff: Sharon Wegener
Capitol Fax: (573) 751-6900 Jerry Dowell

Elected to the Senate: 2001
Party: Republican
Area Represented: Counties of Adair, Audrain, Clark, Knox, Lewis, Macon, Marion, Monroe, Ralls, Schuyler, Scotland and Shelby
Committees: Agriculture, Conservation, Parks and Tourism, Vice-Chair
Financial and Governmental Organization, Veterans' Affairs and Elections
Interstate Cooperation
Local Government and Economic Development
Ways and Means

Member Biography | 2001 Legislation Sponsored by Senator Cauthorn | News Releases

Return to Senate Home Page