Missouri Senate
Member Information

Senator Sarah Steelman
District 16

Capitol Address: State Capitol Building Home Address: 11820 Springhouse Lane
Room 425 Rolla, MO 65401
Jefferson City, Missouri 65101
District Office District Office
Location: 900 Pine Street Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1459
Rolla, MO 65401 Rolla, MO 65402
District Office
Phone: (573) 308-1870
Capitol Phone: (573) 751-4068 Office Staff: Jane Rydlund
Capitol Fax: (573) 751-2745 Jim Dunn (in the district office during session on Friday and during the interim Monday through Friday)

Elected to the Senate: 1998
Party: Republican
Area Represented: Counties of Callaway, Crawford, Dent, Gasconade, Maries, Osage, Phelps and Texas
Committees: Agriculture, Conservation, Parks and Tourism
Commerce and Environment
Ways and Means

Member Biography | 2000 Legislation Sponsored by Senator Steelman

Return to the Missouri Senate Home Page