Missouri Senate
Member Information

Senator Joe Maxwell
Majority Caucus Chairman
District 18

Capitol Address: State Capitol Building
Room 219
Jefferson City, Missouri 65101
Capitol Phone: (573) 751-4200 Office Staff: Steffanie Harting
Capitol Fax: (573) 751-2745 Norma Stack

Elected to the Senate: 1994
Party: Democrat
Area Represented: Counties of Adair, Audrain, Clark, Know, Lewis, Macon, Marion, Monroe, Ralls, Schuyler, Scotland and Shelby
Committees: Appropriations
Commerce and Environment
Elections, Pensions and Veterans' Affairs, Vice-Chairman
Financial and Governmental Organization, Chairman
Public Health and Welfare

Member Biography | 1997 Legislation Sponsored by Senator Maxwell

Return to the Missouri Senate Home Page