Senator Chris Koster

Sponsored Bills | Co-Sponsored Bills

Capitol Address: State Capitol Building Room 225 Jefferson City, Missouri 65101
Capitol Phone: Office Staff: Anne Herschel
Capitol Fax: Aaron Washburn

Elected to the Senate: 2004
Area Represented: Counties of Bates, Cass, Johnson and Vernon
Committees: Economic Development, Tourism and Local Government
Financial, Governmental Organizations, and Elections
Judiciary and Civil and Criminal Jurisprudence
Pensions, Veterans' Affairs and General Laws
Ways and Means, Vice-Chair
Joint Committee on Terrorism, Bioterrorism & Homeland Security
Senate Interim Committee on Tax Increment Financing

Member Biography | 2005 Newsletter | Press Releases
Sign My Guestbook

Return to Senate Home Page