Senator Luann Ridgeway

Capitol Reports and Press Releases

2005 Newsletter

Sponsored Bills | Co-Sponsored Bills

Capitol Address: State Capitol Building Home Address: 19405 Platte County Line Rd.
Room 419 Smithville, MO 64089
Jefferson City, Missouri 65101
Capitol Phone: (573) 751-2547 Office Staff: Jennifer Folliard
Capitol Fax: Lorie Towe

Elected to the Senate: 2004
Area Represented: Clay County
Committees: Joint Committee on Administrative Rules
Joint Committee on Capital Improvements and Leases Oversight
Commerce, Energy and the Environment
Pensions, Veterans' Affairs and General Laws
Rules, Joint Rules, Resolutions and Ethics

Member Biography

Return to Senate Home Page