Senator Charles Wheeler

Sponsored Bills | Co-Sponsored Bills

Capitol Address: State Capitol Building
Room 334
Jefferson City, Missouri 65101
Capitol Phone: (573) 751-2788 Office Staff: Betty Lepper
Capitol Fax: (573) 751-9776 Rick Murray

Elected to the Senate: 2002
Counties: Jackson (part of)
Committees: Joint Committee on Administrative Rules
Aging, Families, Mental & Public Health
Agriculture, Conservation, Parks and Natural Resources
Joint Committee on Court Automation
Economic Development, Tourism and Local Government
Judiciary and Civil and Criminal Jurisprudence
Joint Committee on Legislative Research
Joint Committee on Terrorism, Bioterrorism & Homeland Security

Return to Senate Home Page